Global Start Times

Global Start Times

Watch the PTO 2020 Championship at CHALLENGEDAYTONA® LIVE from Daytona International Speedway® this Sunday, December 6 via protriathletes.org. Where in the world will you be watching from?

Race Start Times (EST USA)

Women’s Race: 10am
Men’s Race: 2pm

Broadcast Start Times

Hawaii – 4:30am
Los Angeles – 6:30am
Daytona – 9:30am
Mexico City – 10:30am
Rio De Janiero – 11:30am
London – 2:30pm
Paris / Berlin / Madrid – 3:30pm
Cape Town – 4:30pm
Kuala Lumpur / Singapore / Hong Kong / Perth – 10:30pm
Tokyo – 11:30pm
Melbourne – 1:30am (Monday)
Wellington – 3:30am (Monday)

Search

  • Receive exclusive PTO content in your mailbox