#The Race Is On

HOW TO WATCH

If you are currently based
in Europe or the Indian Subcontinent

If you are currently based
in the other parts of the world

If you want to check
local TV availability

Europe or the Indian Subcontinent

Other parts of the world

Check local TV availability

PTO Tour Triathlon Broadcast Map

Watch on PTO+

Watch on PTO+

Watch on PTO+

Watch on PTO+

Watch on PTO+

Watch on Eurosport

Watch on Eurosport

Watch Replays on

Upcoming PTO Tour Events

Fri
16
Sep
Press Conference
11:00 CDT
09:00 PDT
12:00 EDT
16:00 UTC
17:00 BST
18:00 CET
Sat
17
Sep
Women's Pro Race
11:30 CDT
09:30 PDT
12:30 EDT
16:30 UTC
17:30 BST
18:30 CET
Sun
18
Sep
Men's Pro Race
14:30 CDT
12:30 PDT
15:30 EDT
19:30 UTC
20:30 BST
21:30 CET
LIVE
Europe
And Indian Subcontinent

The only way to watch PTO Tour events LIVE in Europe and the Indian Subcontinent.

LIVE
Rest of World
PTO+ Logo

Watch PTO Tour events LIVE and for free!
Or find a local broadcaster

ON DEMAND
Everywere
PTO+ Logo

Free global access to watch countdown shows, opening ceremonies, press conferences, highlights* and race replays*

*Available after 48-hours in Europe and Indian Subcontinent

PTO Athlete Tracker

PTO Athlete Tracker App

Live timing, positions and splits

Use the PTO Athlete Tracker to follow your favourite pro athletes with live leaderboards and race splits. Available now for iOS and Android devices or via your web browser.

PTO+ Logo
Watch for free on the new PTO+ app or web player*

*Excludes Europe and Indian Subcontinent

Watch Live on Eurosport

The only way to watch PTO Tour events LIVE in Europe!

Next LIVE
Pro Race
Bratislava, Slovakia

The Collins Cup returns with Team Europe out to defend their title against Team US and Team Internationals.

2km Swim / 80km Bike / 18km Run
Top PTO Women and Men Athletes
$1m Prize Purse

Collins Cup Broadcast Schedule

Thu 18 Aug – Opening Ceremony
Broadcast: 18:00 CET // 16:00 UTC
Fri 19 Aug - Press Conference
Broadcast: 13:30 CET // 11:30 UTC
Sat 20 Aug - Professional Race
Broadcast: 12:30 CET // 10:30 UTC

Top Ranked Pro Athletes

Women

Laura
Philipp
Skye
Moench
Emma
Pallant-Browne
Jeanni
Metzler
Paula
Findlay
Fenella
Langridge

Men

Kristian
Blummenfelt
Gustav
Iden
Lionel
Sanders
Matt
Hanson
Jackson
Laundry
Ben
Kanute

Athlete tracker App

PTO Athlete Tracker

Use the PTO Athlete Tracker to follow your favourite pro athletes with live leaderboards and race splits. Available now for iOS and Android devices or via your web browser.

Pro Race CourseS

Find your Local TV Broadcaster

PTO Tour events will be broadcast live around the globe via a large number of broadcasters, as well as on the PTO+ app and web player*. Choose your region/country below to find out how to watch the PTO Tour wherever you are.
PTO Tour events will be broadcast live around the globe via a large number of broadcasters and OTT streaming apps. Full listings coming very soon – check back here for updates.
*Live racing available globally via PTO+ with the exclusion of Europe and Indian Subcontinent
region
Search

Global Broadcaster Listings

Countries
Broadcasters
Afghanistan
broadcaster_logo broadcaster_logo
Aland Islands
broadcaster_logo broadcaster_logo
Albania
broadcaster_logo broadcaster_logo
Algeria
broadcaster_logo broadcaster_logo broadcaster_logo broadcaster_logo
Andorra
broadcaster_logo broadcaster_logo
Angola
broadcaster_logo broadcaster_logo
Anguilla
broadcaster_logo broadcaster_logo
Antarctica
broadcaster_logo
Antigua & Barbuda
broadcaster_logo broadcaster_logo
Argentina
broadcaster_logo broadcaster_logo
Armenia
broadcaster_logo broadcaster_logo
Aruba
broadcaster_logo broadcaster_logo
Ascension Island
broadcaster_logo broadcaster_logo
Australia
broadcaster_logo broadcaster_logo broadcaster_logo broadcaster_logo broadcaster_logo
Austria
broadcaster_logo broadcaster_logo

Broadcast Partners

PTO Tour exclusive broadcast partner on Eurosport, D+ and GCN+
PTO Tour LIVE broadcast partner in South America
Exclusive PTO Tour LIVE broadcast partner in Europe
PTO Tour LIVE broadcast partner in MENA, APAC, USA and Canada
PTO Tour highlights partner in USA
PTO Tour live partner in USA
PTO Tour live and highlights partner in Canada
PTO Tour highlights partner in Japan
PTO Tour broadcast partner
PTO Tour highlights partner in China
PTO Tour LIVE broadcast partner in China
PTO Tour LIVE broadcast partner in China
PTO Tour highlights partner in UK
Live and Highlights
Fox Sports Australia Logo
Live and Highlights
PTO Tour broadcast partner
Live and Highlights
Your Race, Your Finish Line
PTO Age-Group Racing
Check out the latest pto stories
Stay in the loop so you don’t miss a second of pro racing action in this year’s PTO Tour.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.